JTG Daughtery Racing has finally revealed the number that the 2015 XFINITY Series champion will pilot.

JTG announced via twitter that Chris Buescher will drive the #37 Chevrolet.

Car No.37 has had a lackluster history in NASCAR competition. The number last appeared in NASCAR’s Premier Series in 2014 with Tommy Baldwin Racing, being piloted by Mike Bliss for six races, J.J. Yeley for three, and Bobby Laborite for one race. Out of 483 starts, car No. 37 has only visited victory lane once, in 1968.

In JTG’s time in NASCAR Premier Series, the organization has always ran the #47 and the #59 less frequently. AJ Allmendinger has driven the #47 Chevrolet for JTG since 2014, delivering the teams sole win at Watkins Glen after battling road course ace Marcos Ambrose.

JTG Daughtery Racing will lease a charter from Roush Fenway Racing to give Buescher an automatic entry to the 36 points paying races in NASCAR’s Premier Series.